Laboratory of Radiation Biology

line decor
     NEWS   CONFERENCE   PUBLICATIONS   REPORTS   HISTORY   UNIVERSITY
line decor


 
People
 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U  V  W X Y Z


A
Aleinikov V.E. aleinik@jinr.ru 6-53-23
Altaisky M.V. altaisky@jinr.ru 6-28-72
Aru G.F.

B
Bakerin O.A. 6-36-62
Bazlova T.N. 6-41-47
Beskrovnaya L.G. 6-42-51
Boreyko A.V. albor@jinr.ru 6-31-97

C
Cha Sen Sil
Chausov V.N.
Chzu Goan Ho

D
Deperas-Kamin'ska M.

F
Fadeeva T.A. 6-58-96
Florko B.V. borvlad@mail.ru 6-42-51

G
Gapienko O.Yu.
Govorun R.D. govorun@jinr.ru 6-28-99

H

K
Kavchenko A.V.    
Kadushevskaya E.Yu.
Kholmurodov Kh.T. mirzo@jinr.ru 6-28-72
Koltovaya N.A. koltovaya@jinr.ru 6-34-32
Komova O.V. komova@jinr.ru 6-32-67
Komochkov M.M. 6-38-99
Korogodina V.L. korogod@jinr.ru 6-37-23
Koshlan' I.V. koshlan@jinr.ru 6-37-66
Koshlan' N.A. koshlann@.jinr.ru 6-30-59
Krasavin E.A. krasavin@jinr.ru 6-57-40
Krylov A.R. 6-43-13
Krylov V.A. kryman@jinr.ru 6-28-72
Kulikov V.A.
Kutzalo P.V. polina@.jinr.ru 6-58-96

L
Lensninova O. Yu. 6-52-04
Loseva L.A. 6-43-13

M
Mashkova O.A. 6-26-28
Melnikova L.A. mlarisa@jinr.ru 6-58-96
Merzlyakova N.N. 6-32-19
Metarshoeva V.A. drrr@jinr.ru 6-26-88

N
Nasonova E.A. nasonova@jinr.ru 6-30-59

P
Papaipan M.M.
Pestova A.A.

R
Ravnachka I.I.

S
Senchenko D.V.
Sidakova Ya.V.
Shvaneva N.V. 6-41-47
Shmakova N.L. shmakova@jinr.ru 6-58-96
Shprincova A.

T
Timoshenko G.N. 6-43-13
Tiunchik S.I.
Tovuu Purvee
Tsoi Yen Ok

V
Votanovskaya N.A
Vinokurova G.P. 6-39-81

Y
Yurkov A.M.

Z
Zaitseva E.M.  
Zakharkina T.K. 6-26-28


 
 

News

Conferences 2006-2007

International Workshop "Actual Problems of Radiation Genetics and Space Radiobiology"
Moscow, Dubna, June 19-20, 2007.
 
III International Symposium "Problems of Biochemistry, Radiation and Space Biology" dedicated to the centenary of the birth of Academician Norair Sissakian
Moscow, Dubna, January 24-28, 2007.
 
MSSMBS'06 "Molecular Simulation Studies in Material and Biological Sciences"
Dubna, Moscow Region, September 19-20, 2006.
 

Conferences archive

Seminars 2006
Jinr seminars


 
      Copyright © vlad.